Social Networks

General Manager & Operation Manager
Francesco Cesari – francesco.cesari@fccargoteam.it

Administration & Accounting Manager

Ombretta Pierotti – ombretta.pierotti@fccargoteam.it

Air Freight Export Officers
Alessandro Ugolini – alessandro.ugolini@fccargoteam.it
Armando Rossi – armando.rossi@fccargoteam.it
Wolfango Hoffmann – airexport@fccargoteam.it

Air Freight Import/Ground Operation Officer

Danilo Salvatori – danilo.salvatori@fccargoteam.it

Sea Freight Import/Export Officer
May Radwan Dana – may@fccargoteam.it

Accounting Officer

Luca Proietti – luca.proietti@fccargoteam.it
Doretta Battistelli – doretta.battistelli@fccargoteam.it
Simona Biamonte – simona.biamonte@fccargoteam.it